Effektiv bemanning

EFFEKTIV BORÅS - Skaraborgsvägen 3B - 506 30 Borås - 033-430 38 30
EFFEKTIV GÖTEBORG - Mässans gata 18 - 412 51 Göteborg - 031-22 44 76

Mathias
Mathias Svensson
VD 
Mobil: 0705-20 44 81
Direkt: 033-430 38 31
mathias@effektiv.se
Kristina
Kristina Halovanic
Rekryteringsansvarig 
Mobil: 0732-54 14 81
kristina@effektiv.se
Peter
Peter Karlsson Lund
HR-chef & Rekryteringskonsult 
Mobil: 0737-27 90 48
peter@effektiv.se
Lotta
Lotta Preijde
Rekryteringskonsult 
Mobil: 0709-38 44 19
lotta@effektiv.se
Therese
Therése Brundin
Rekryteringskonsult 
Mobil: 0709-64 42 10
therese@effektiv.se
Marie
Marie Wikström
Rekryteringskonsult 
Mobil: 0720-17 93 60
marie@effektiv.se
Anna
Anna Rapp
Affärsområdesanvarig Logistik & Industri 
Mobil: 0704-20 44 41
anna@effektiv.se
Richard
Richard Erlandsson
Affärsområdesansvarig TJM 
Mobil: 0704-20 45 32
richard@effektiv.se
 
Anders Salo
Konsultchef 
Mobil: 0731 - 44 49 01
anders@effektiv.se
Gabriella
Gabriella Helgesson Eilind
Konsultchef
Mobil: 0738-38 40 50
gabriella@effektiv.se
Corinne
Corinne Johansson
Kandidatansvarig
Mobil: 0709-10 14 71
corinne@effektiv.se
Sanna
Sanna Johansson
Kandidatansvarig TJM 
Mobil: 0733-56 49 81
sanna@effektiv.se
Emma Johansson
Kandidatansvarig 
Mobil: 0721-712645
emma@effektiv.se
Jasmina
Jasmina Dedeic
Kandidatansvarig (Föräldraledig) 
info@effektiv.se
lovisa
Lovisa Hedenmo
Administratör 
Mobil: 0709-10 14 78
lovisa@effektiv.se
Per
Per Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig 
Mobil: 0709-64 42 11
per@effektiv.se
Per
Ulrica Artursson
Lön/Ekonomiassistent 
Mobil: 0761 - 95 06 04
ulrica@effektiv.se
Jaana
Jaana Remahl
Administratör 
Mobil: 0702-83 84 74
Direkt: 033-430 38 30
jaana@effektiv.se

EFFEKTIV GÖTEBORG

Dennis
Dennis Lenberg
Verksamhetsansvarig 
Mobil: 0707-27 90 98
dennis@effektiv.se
Jonas
Jonas Lundén
Försäljningchef 
Mobil: 0733-27 88 11
jonas@effektiv.se
Håkan Mild
Key Account 
Telefon: 031-22 44 76
hakan@effektiv.se
Annika
Annika Wånghed Muskantor
Rekryteringskonsult 
Mobil: 0705-86 40 04
annika@effektiv.se
Carolina
Carolina Jensen
Konsultchef/Kandidatansvarig 
Mobil: 0735-11 00 10
carolina@effektiv.se
Dennis
Jenny Nystrand
Kandidatansvarig 
Mobil: 0721 - 71 29 83
jenny@effektiv.se
Responsiv Webbdesign av Argonova Systems